(April 27, 2018 – Burbank, CA) Marvel Music/Hollywood Records are releasing the digital deluxe edition soundtrack to the Avengers: Infinity Wars featuring the entire score by Oscar®-nominated and GRAMMY® and EMMY® award-winning composer Alan Silverstri. The CD version will be available on May 18.

Alan Silvestri has written music for over 100 feature films, including 16 scores with director Robert Zemeckis. Memorable scores from their 34-year collaboration includes the “Back to Future” trilogy, “Forrest Gump,” “The Polar Express” and most recently “Allied” in 2016.

Silvestri collaborated with Glen Ballard on the song “Believe” for “The Polar Express,” which earned a Golden Globe and an Academy Award® nomination for Best Original Song. It won a GRAMMY Award in 2005. Silvestri’s recent work includes Steven Spielberg’s “Ready Player One,” “Night at the Museum” films, “Marvel’s The Avengers,” and “Captain America: The First Avenger.”

About Marvel Studios’ “Avengers: Infinity Wars”

An unprecedented cinematic journey ten year in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios’ “Avengers: Infinity War” brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown of all time. The Avengers and their Super Hero allies must be willing to sacrifice all in an attempt to defeat the powerful Thanos before his blitz of devastation and ruin puts an end to the universe.

Anthony and Joe Russo direct the film, which is produced by Kevin Feige. Louis D’Esposito, Victoria Alonso, Michael Grillo, Trinh Tran, Jon Favreau, James Gunn and Stan Lee are the executive producers. Christopher Markus & Stephen McFeely wrote the screenplay. “Avengers: Infinity War” releases in U.S. theaters on April 27, 2018.

About Marvel Entertainment

Marvel Entertainment, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of The Walt Disney Company, is one of the world's most prominent character-based entertainment companies, built on a proven library of more than 8,000 characters featured in a variety of media over seventy years. Marvel utilizes its character franchises in entertainment, licensing and publishing. For more information visit marvel.com.

01 The Avengers  0:25
02 Travel Delays (Extended)  4:43
03 Undying Fidelity  5:05
04 No More Surprises  4:04
05 He Won't Come Out (Extended)  3:39
06 Field Trip  3:36
07 Wake Him Up  4:04
08 We Both Made Promises (Extended)  4:27
09 Help Arrives (Extended)  5:38
10 Hand Means Stop/You Go Right (Extended)  7:18
11 One Way Ticket  3:27
12 Family Affairs (Extended)  5:37
13 What More Could I Lose? (Extended)  5:07
14 A Small Price  3:17
15 Even for You  2:15
16 Morning After  2:08
17 Is He Always Like This?  3:23
18 More Power  4:07
19 Charge!  3:28
20 Forge  4:22
21 Catch  6:04
22 Haircut and Beard (Extended)  3:51
23 A Lot to Figure Out (Extended)  3:08
24 The End Game (Extended)  2:34
25 Get That Arm/I Feel You (Extended)  4:45
26 What Did It Cost? (Extended)  3:35
27 Porch  0:59
28 Infinity War  2:35
29 Old Tech  1:06
30 End Credits  7:31
Total: 116:18